Join our Social media channels to get the latest discounts


Linux Redhat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA 8) Coupon
IT & Software

[83% Off] Linux Redhat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA 8) Course Coupon

Updated: by Amr

Best match for those who want to become Red Hat certified in shortest amount of time

3.0 hr
15$ 89.99$
Get the coupon in the end of description.


Are you looking for a course that can prepare you to pass for Redhat8 certification exam?  If yes, then look no further because this course is designed for students who want to prepare for RHCSA exam in the SHORTEST amount of time!!!.  I will hold your hand and teach you everything you need to know to ACE the EX-200 exam

An IT professional who has earned the Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) is able to perform the core system administration skills required in Red Hat Enterprise Linux environments. The credential is earned after successfully passing the Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) Exam (EX200).

The Red Hat certification program aims at system administrators, engineers, architects, enterprise developers, and application administrators, as well as cloud and virtualization administrators, who use RHEL in their IT infrastructures. The certification program aims to ensure that candidates are proficient in RHEL

A Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) should be able to perform the following tasks which are covered in this course:

  • Understand and use essential tools for handling files, directories, command-line environments, and documentation

  • Create simple shell scripts

  • Operate running systems, including booting into different run levels, identifying processes, starting and stopping virtual machines, and controlling services

  • Configure local storage using partitions and logical volumes

  • Create and configure file systems and file system attributes, such as permissions, encryption, access control lists, and network file systems

  • Deploy, configure, and maintain systems, including software installation, update, and core services

  • Manage users and groups

  • Manage security, including basic firewall and SELinux configuration

  • Perform basic container management

The official curriculum of RHCSA provided by Red Hat® is divided in two modules i.e. RH124 and RH134.  Detailed topics included in each module are listed below and covered in this course:

I. RH124 or Red Hat System Administration part I:

  1. Get started with Red hat Linux

  2. Access the command line.

  3. Manage files from the command line

  4. Get help in Red Hat Enterprise Linux

  5. Create, view and edit text files

  6. Manage local users and groups

  7. Control access to files

  8. Monitor and manage Linux processes

  9. Control services and daemons

  10. Configure and secure SSH

  11. Analyze and store logs

  12. Manage networking

  13. Archive and transfer files

  14. Install and update software

  15. Access Linux file system

  16. Analyze servers and get support

II. RH134 or Red Hat system Administration part II:

  1. Improve command line productivity

  2. Schedule future tasks

  3. Tune system performance

  4. Control access to files with ACLs

  5. Manage SELinux security

  6. Manage basic storage

  7. Manage logical volumes

  8. Implement advanced storage features

  9. Access network-attached storage

  10. Control the boot process

  11. Manage network security

  12. Install Red Hat Enterprise Linux

  13. Run Containers

If the coupon is not opening, disable Adblock, or try another browser.
Share this coupon

Follow Us

Get our Mobile App

Get it on Google Play


© Copyright | Real.Discount 2017-2023. All Rights Reserved.